Jump to content
Carp Anglers Group Forums
FJR1

FFF 2019 - Post ALL Carp Entries/Captures here!

Recommended Posts

Dave Pickering

12 lbs.

1:40 PM

004 (640x480).jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dave Pickering

20 lbs.

2:45 PM

015 (640x480).jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dave Pickering

7 lbs., 14 oz.

3:20 PM

018 (640x480).jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dave Pickering

8 lbs., 8 oz.

3:50 PM

025 (640x480).jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dave Pickering

10 lbs.

4:02 PM

030 (640x480).jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dave Pickering

9 lbs., 8 oz

4:12 PM

033 (640x480).jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dave Pickering

10 lbs., 12 oz.

4:20 PM

039 (640x480).jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Dave Pickering

13 lbs., 10 oz.

4:40 PM

045 (640x480).jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Every and all fishing award entries must be posted on this thread by 1:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (that’s Noon Central, 11 AM Mountain, 10 AM Pacific) on Friday, January 4, 2019

Please submit only one photo/entry per post. In other words, if you have 10 fish photos to submit, please submit them in 10 separate posts. This will keep your caption information concise and without confusion. You can make your posts at varied times if you wish, as long as they are all posted by the FFF 2019 deadline of 1:00 p.m. (EST) on Friday, January 4, 2019.  Please be careful that you don't post duplicate entries of the same fish.

Please type within each photo’s post the following caption information: 
A. Your name (first and last). 
B. The weight of the captured carp in pounds and ounces. If it’s a mirror, let me know.
C. The time of the capture (when the carp was safely in the net). Please include the AM or PM designations when reporting time.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...