Carp Anglers Group Forums

Hello fellow Ohioans,

Welcome to the Meet and Greet section of the Ohio forum. This will give those from Ohio a chance to post some information above themselves and get to know everyone a bit better.

I'm from Reynoldsburg, Ohio but fish all around the state. I grew up fishing Buckeye Lake with my grandpa mainly fishing for whatever would bite. It seemed like I would always have a rod with rye crisp or wheaties in hopes of catching a carp. I became serious about carp fishing in the middle of 2009 so I'm fairly new to the Euro part of it. I spend just about every Saturday or Sunday fishing, so if you'd like to get together sometime send me a message and we can arrange something.

Hope to hear from everyone.

-Vince

Edited by Vinsanity

Hello fellow Ohioans,

Welcome to the Meet and Greet section of the Ohio forum. This will give those from Ohio a chance to post some information above themselves and get to know everyone a bit better.

I'm from Reynoldsburg, Ohio but fish all around the state. I grew up fishing Buckeye Lake with my grandpa mainly fishing for whatever would bite. It seemed like I would always have a rod with rye crisp or wheaties in hopes of catch a carp. I became serious about carp fishing in the middle of 2009 so I'm fairly new to the Euro part of it. I spend just about every Saturday or Sunday fishing, so if you'd like to get together sometime send me a message and we can arrange something.

Hope to hear from everyone.

-Vince

Very nicely put Vince, also like the new Greet & Meet topic. If they find the new forum, which I did, so it can't be that hard, I'm sure your write up will bring new and even some old friends back to CAG. and look foreward to meeting them along some bank in 2011.

Keep up the good work.

Keith