Jump to content
Carp Anglers Group Forums

FFF 2018 - Post ALL Carp Entries/Captures here!


FJR1
 Share

Recommended Posts

1 hour ago, Brid said:

Well done to all that braved it! We made it out for around 5 hours - but saw nothing but water birds, turtles - and joggers. Big congrats to Kris Tait, for his new PB. Finally - another thanks to Dr Rink for the fine organizing - yet again.

Thanks, Brid, for the kind comment!

It's still early in the posting process, but I get the sense that it was tough for most of us with record setting low temperatures across the country.  Hopefully, a few more catches will be posted by Thursday.

By the way, you don't need to have caught fish to write an FFF 2018 Jerome Adventure Tale and post it on the thread linked below.  Cash awards are available for the top three stories!


Click here to Post Written Summaries for the FFF 2018 Jerome Moisand Adventure Tale Awards

Click here to Post Sunrise Photos and Snowcarp/Sandcarp Photos for FFF 2018

Link to comment
Share on other sites

So far, 10 fish have been posted by six anglers.  The carp total 141 pounds, 15 ounces and average 14 pounds, 3 ounces, thanks, in large part, to Kris Tait's 31-0.

Carp entries, sunrise/snowcarp entries, and Jerome Adventure Tale entries must be posted by tomorrow, Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. EST, Noon CST, 11:00 a.m. MST, and 10:00 a.m. PST.  Thanks. --Frank

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The deadline to submit FFF 2018 entries has come and gone.  No more entries will be allowed.  I'll be posting results within the next few hours.  Thanks, to all, for your commitment to CAG and to winter carp fishing. --Frank Rink, FFF 2018 Coordinator
time-is-up1_1.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...